pinoyopk.blogg.se

Parallels desktop 17
Parallels desktop 17







And even when I tried reverting the date and getting the trial again I got this error: "We cannot offer you a new trial because a trial period has already been requested from this Mac. I started getting this error recently while casually starting the VM: “The command is available only in Parallels Desktop for Mac Pro or Business Edition.".

parallels desktop 17

Hey, I think I figured out a 100% working solution

  • Many have mentioned this, but the PD Runner made by a Chinese dude is the most consistent method so far.
  • This is why you have to manually change the clock back after launching the PD app. However, your access to the internet may be limited as certain websites prevent you visiting their domain if your system clock doesn't match the server clock.
  • Run a ShortCut script that winds the clock back to the day I signed up for the trial every time I open the Parallels Desktop app, then turn the clock back to default once it's launched.
  • I am not familiar with the Luhn Algorithm or how it works in this scenario, but does it open any possibility of us creating keys for ourselves?Īnyways, the two methods I'm using right now are:
  • if it is link to a user the software is activated.
  • if the key is NOT link the user get this message: If this is a key for Parallels Desktop Business Edition, please follow these instructions or contact your system administrator.
  • parallels desktop 17

    when _ % 10 = 0 (key is valid) the key is sent to Parallel database to see if the key is link to a users.Parallel Desktop make their keys using Luhn Algorithm.









    Parallels desktop 17